Medizinphysik

Dr. Wolfgang Baus, Leitung
Telefon +49 221 478-87822
Telefax +49 221 478-32902
E-Mail wolfgang.baus@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Georg Altenstein
E-Mail georg.altenstein@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Sabine Böse
E-Mail sabine.boese@uk-koeln.de

Astrid Brendemuehl, M.Sc.
E-Mail astrid.brendemuehl@uk-koeln.de

Redouane Fouassi, M.Sc.
E-Mail redouane.fouassi@uk-koeln.de

Dr.  Thomas Hilger
Telefon +49 221 478-86628
Telefax +49 221 478-6158
E-Mail thomas.hilger@uk-koeln.de

Peter Niewiadomski
Telefon +49 221 478-6170
Telefax +49 221 478-6158

Dr. Carole Simon
E-Mail carole.simon@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Joachim Surhoff
Telefon +49 221 478-6165
Telefax +49 221 478-6158
E-Mail joachim.surhoff@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Andrés Vasquez-Torres
E-Mail andres.vasquez-torres@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen