Medizinphysik

Dr. Wolfgang Baus, Leitung
Telefon +49 221 478-87822
Telefax +49 221 478-32902
E-Mail wolfgang.baus@uk-koeln.de

Dr.  Thomas Hilger, stellv. Leitung
Telefon +49 221 478-86628
E-Mail thomas.hilger@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Georg Altenstein
Telefon +49 221 478-98707
E-Mail georg.altenstein@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Fatemeh Ebrahimi Tazeh Mahalleh  
Telefon +49 221 478-98708
E-Mail fatemeh.ebrahimi-tazeh-mahalleh@uk-koeln.de

Redouane Fouassi, M.Sc.
Telefon +49 221 478-85547
E-Mail redouane.fouassi@uk-koeln.de

Meike Hettich, M.Sc.
Telefon +49 221 478-98732
E-Mail meike.hettich@uk-koeln.de

Michael Judge, M.Sc.
Telefon +49 221 478-82773
E-Mail michael.judge@uk-koeln.de

Marimel Mayer, M.Sc.
Telefon +49 221 478-98704
E-Mail marimel.mayer@uk-koeln.de

Peter Niewiadomski, Dipl. Physiker
Telefon +49 221 478-98706
E-Mail peter.niewiadomski@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Andrés Vasquez-Torres
Telefon +49 221 478-98705
E-Mail andres.vasquez-torres@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen